Elections

Organization

Board of Governors Operations Chapters Related Organizations Staff

IEEE Communications Society Elections Term Beginning January 2001

Sixteen candidates are running for two positions. Each Member is casting their votes as follows: one vote President-Elect; two votes (total) for Members-at-Large (top four of the twelve candidates will serve on the Board of Governors).

Member Programs

Documents

(Click on a name to see their position statements and biographies)

Election Results

President - Elect		
Nim Cheung	Celia Desmond	Larry Milstein
Members-at-Large		
Elizabeth Adams	Zeke Bar-Ness	Harvey Freeman
<u>Hamid Aghvami</u>	Larry Bernstein	<u>Andrzej Jajszczyk</u>
<u>Salah Aidarous</u>	KC Chen	<u>Terry Kero</u>
Ross Anderson	<u>Masayoshi Ejiri</u>	<u>Bruno Vianna</u>
Dale Armor		

Updated