Elections

Organization

Board of Governors Operations Chapters Related Organizations Staff

IEEE Communications Society Elections Term Beginning January 2003

(Click on a name to see their position statements and biographies)

Election Results

Member Programs

Documents

President - Elect		
Curtis A. Siller	<u>Douglas N. Zuckerman</u>	
Members-at-Large		
Salah Aidarous Jacob Baal-Schem Howard A. Blank Joseph L. LoCicero	<u>Hussein Mouftah</u> <u>Naohisa Ohta</u> <u>Khaled B. Letaief</u> <u>Chung-Sheng Li</u>	Pablo Omonte Hikmet Sari Jorg Liebeherr Harold Sobol

Please do not use ComSoc lists for campaigning purposes as per IEEE and ComSoc Policies and Procedures - <u>see Nominations and Elections: Policies &</u> <u>Procedures Section 7</u>

Updated