## **Elections**

## **Organization**

Board of Governors Operations Chapters Related Organizations Staff

## IEEE Communications Society Elections Term Beginning January 2004

(Click on a name to see their position statements and biographies)

**Election Results** 

Member Programs

**Documents** 

<u>Alex Gelman</u>	<u>Andrzej Jajszczyk</u>	
Vice President – Me	mbership Services	
Mark Karol	Joe LoCicero	Doug Zuckermar
Vice President – So	ciety Relations	
Nim Cheung	Roberto Saracco	
Vice President – Te	chnical Activities	
	chnical Activities Khaled Ben Letaief	
Harvey Freeman Members-at-Large	Khaled Ben Letaief	
Harvey Freeman Members-at-Large Scott Atkinson	Khaled Ben Letaief	
Harvey Freeman Members-at-Large Scott Atkinson Steve Gorshe	Khaled Ben Letaief Hussein Mouftah Hikmet Sari	
Harvey Freeman Members-at-Large Scott Atkinson Steve Gorshe Zygmunt Haas	Khaled Ben Letaief Hussein Mouftah Hikmet Sari Heinrich Steuttgen	
Harvey Freeman Members-at-Large Scott Atkinson Steve Gorshe Zygmunt Haas Stan Moyer	Khaled Ben Letaief Hussein Mouftah Hikmet Sari Heinrich Steuttgen G.S. Kuo	
Harvey Freeman Members-at-Large Scott Atkinson Steve Gorshe Zygmunt Haas	Khaled Ben Letaief Hussein Mouftah Hikmet Sari Heinrich Steuttgen	

Updated