Elections

Organization

Board of Governors
Operations
Chapters
Related Organizations
Staff

IEEE Communications Society Elections Term Beginning January 2005

(Click on a name to see their position statements and biographies)

Election Results

Member Programs

Documents

President - Elect

Nim Cheung Harvey Freeman

Trevor Clarkson Douglas N. Zuckerman

Members-at-Large

Khaled Ben-LetaiefVictor FrostJorge M. HedderwickRobert G. BlakeJerry D. GibsonPeter J. McLaneLeonard J. Cimini, Jr.Savo GlisicYukou MochidaThomas M. ChenLarry GreensteinSirin Tekinay

Updated