VICE PRESIDENT CANDIDATES FOR ELECTION 2005

Here are the candidates selected by the N&E Committee to run for Vice President in ComSoc's 2005 election.

VP-Membership Development Byeong Gi Lee Pierre Perra

VP-Membership Services Harvey Freeman Hussein Mouftah

VP-Society Relations

Vijay Bhargava Trevor Clarkson Doug Zuckerman

VP-Technical Activities Sergio Benedetto Andrzej Jajszczyk

MAL CANDIDATES -ELECTION 2005

Here are the candidates selected by the N&E Committee to run for Member-at-Large of the BoG (and the Region they represent) in the election to be held in 2005:

Koichi Asatani (AP) Khaled Ben-Letaief (AP)

Jaafar Elmirghani (EAME) Savo Glisic (EAME)

Nelson Fonseca (LA)

Peter McLane (NA - Canada)

Tom Chen (NA - USA) Andrea Goldsmith (NA - USA) Stamatios Kartalopoulos (NA - USA) Tom LaPorta (NA - USA) Gordon Stuber (NA - USA) Malathi Veeraraghavan (NA - USA)